COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 152 OF 2016 & IA NO. 325 OF 2016

Dated : 12th July, 2016

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Vers Central Electricity Regulatory Commission		Appellant(s)
		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

ORDER

List the matter on 17.08.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) **Technical Member** ts/dk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson